OUR TEAM

Ilja website

Ilja van Haaren

Executive Director

E: i.van.haaren@westholland.nl

T: +31 70 311 55 55

icons_round_B-L

Arthur Steenmeijer

Manager General Affairs

E: a.steenmeijer@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 24 75 66 65

icons_round_B-L

Wim Rutgers

International Business Advisor

E: w.rutgers@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 24 75 66 93

icons_round_B-L

Ivo versie smile website

Ivo Meijer

International Business Advisor

E: i.meijer@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 38 20 30 72 / +1 415 6197 448

icons_round_B-L

Peter Scheffers

International Business Advisor

E: p.scheffers@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 24 75 66 62

icons_round_B-L

Roy Fu

Regional Manager Asia

E: r.fu@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 24 12 55 51

icons_round_B-L

Derk-Jan Statema

International Business Advisor

E: d.statema@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 57 58 53 39

icons_round_B-L

Laurens Kok

Foreign Investor Relations Manager

E: l.kok@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 83 21 01 72

icons_round_B-L

Reneé Hammersley

Marketing Communications Officer

E: r.hammersley@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 24 75 66 56

icons_round_B-L

Heleen Fokkens

Office Manager

E: h.fokkens@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 43 59 96 72 / +31 70 311 55 55

icons_round_B-L

Sophie Scheffers

Assistant Office Manager

E: s.scheffers@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 41 56 67 24

icons_round_B-L

TEAM_ANESH

Anesh Kisoen

International Business Advisor

T: + 31 6 48 36 93 58

E: a.kisoen@westholland.nl

LinkedIn

TEAM_DAISY

Daisy Tjin A Lien

Asia Desk

T: +31 6 40 97 86 35

E: d.tjinalien@westholland.nl

icons_round_B-L

TEAM_ARINDA

Arinda van der Meer

International Advisor

T: + 31 6 13 39 60 23

E: a.vandermeer@westholland.nl

icons_round_B-L

TEAM WFIA11

David Frielink

Back Office Manager

E: d.frielink@westholland.nl

T: +31 6 41 56 67 13

Tracy Zhao

Tracy Zhao

Asia Desk

T: +31 6 40 97 86 35

E: t.zhao@westholland.nl